Contacto

 

Dirección

Avda. Constitución 39. 39012 Santander, Cantabria

Tfono

(+34) 942 285 228

  (+34) 942 270 054

Email

info@escenariosantander.es

– Mail según actividad –

Contratación de Espacios:

contratacion@escenariosantander.es

Hospitalidad:

hospitalidad@escenariosantander.es

Campus:

campus@escenariosantander.es

Administración:

administracion@escenariosantander.es

Entradas:

entradas@escenariosantander.es

Sonido:

tecnica1@escenariosantander.es

Comunicación:

comunicacion@escenariosantander.es

Colegios:

colegios@escenariosantander.es

Market:

market@escenariosantander.es

Eventos:

eventos@escenariosantander.es

Luces:

tecnica@escenariosantander.es

Hostelería:

hosteleria@escenariosantander.es

Estudio de Grabación:

estudio@escenariosantander.es

Talleres y Clases:

taller@escenariosantander.es

Contacto

Contacto Escenario Santander

6 + 5 =

Share This